wie we zijn

Kernleden

van de

ouderraad

 

Vincent Oyserman

 

Voorzitter

 

Elias (L3A) & Emma (L1A) & Hanna (K1B)

 

Vincent@oudercomiteheikant.be

 

 

Katia Andries

 

Ondervoorzitter

 

Enora (L3) en Kyra (L6)

 

katia@oudercomiteheikant.be

 

 

Nathalie Hermans

 

Penningmeester

 

Xavier (L6A) & Humaniora: Mathias, Eline en Michiel

 

nathalieh@oudercomiteheikant.be

 

 

Sofie Huybrechts

 

Secretaris

 

Kinderen

 

Sofie@oudercomiteheikant.be

 

 

Maarten Mommaerts

 

Kernlid & vertegenwoordiger Lokaal Overleg Kinderopvang

 

Eppo (K2B) & Fran(L1A) & Gust (L3B)

 

Maarten@oudercomiteheikant.be

 

 

Nele Seldeslachts

 

Kernlid

 

Julia (L4A), Samuel (K3B), Adam (K1B)

 

Nele@oudercomiteheikant.be

 

 

Sara Baro

 

Kernlid

 

Ruben (L6) & Sophie (L1)

 

sara@oudercomiteheikant.be

 

 

Michael

 

Kernlid

 

Ruben (L6) & Sophie (L1)

 

Michael@oudercomiteheikant.be

 


Madileen Vanagt


Kernlid


Annelien (K1B) & Rolf (TBD)


Madileen@oudercomiteheikant.be



Liesbet Havet


Kernlid


Mayra (L2B) & Brent (L5A)


Liesbet@oudercomiteheikant.be



Joke Mannekens


Kernlid


Kinderen


joke@oudercomiteheikant.be



Stefan Parijs


Kernlid


Mylan (L3A) & Yoran(L1A) & Yathan(K2B) & TBD


Stefan@oudercomiteheikant.be



Katleen De Craemer


Kernlid


Emiel (L1) & Jitske (sec)


katleen@oudercomiteheikant.be



Jolien Caluwaerts


Kernlid


Ella (K2A)


Jolien@oudercomiteheikant.be